Posted by: lornasass | May 6, 2009

UTAH HERE WE COME

images1I’m heading to Logan, Utah on May 14th to teach classes on pressure cooking and whole grains at Love to Cook http://www.luvtocook.com.  Would love to meet some of my Utah fans at the classes.  After that, The Sweetie and I are headed south to Bryce and Zion.  If you have any garden/park, or resto recommendations along the way, please leave me a comment.

Can’t wait to see these Parks that I’ve heard raves about all my life.  Having been to Arches, where my jaw dropped in wonderment at every turn, I have the impression that most of Utah could be classified as a National Park.


Leave a Reply

Categories

