Posted by: lornasass | August 19, 2009

COUNTRY WATCH CAT

When I was taking my daily (well…almost daily) walk today, I spotted a garden I wanted to see up close.  It was just a few paces off the road in front of someone’s home and I saw no car in the driveway.  I took a chance and slowly walked closer.  Then I saw the watch-kitty who was closely monitoring my every move:

DSC03351

When I inched my way forward to try for a closer shot of him, he quickly scrunched under the garage door and became a spy in training:

DSC03358


Leave a Reply

Categories

